Track and Field - Portland East [Portland, Oregon]

 
Track and Field - Portland East (Portland, Oregon)

Come run track with Runner2Runner this Spring! We welcome first time runners to advanced level runners, grades 1st - 5th.

Season starts: 04/01/19 - 05/27/19

Practice dates: Switches up weekly between Mon/Tues/Weds/Thurs - But time remains the same, 6:00pm to 7:30pm. 

Week 1: 

(Weds) April 1st 

Week 2:

(Mon) April 6 / (Thurs) April 9

Week 3:

(Tues) April 14 / (Thurs) April 16

Week 4:

(Tues) April 21 / (Thurs) April 23

Week 5:

(Mon) April 27  / (Thurs) April 30

Week 6:

(Mon) May 4 / (Thurs) May 7

Week 7: 

(Mon) May 11 / (Thurs) May 14

Week 8:

(Mon) May 18 / (Wed) May 20

Week 9: 

(Mon) May 25 / (Wed) May 27

 Practice location: Cleveland High School TRACK

Head coaches:  Howard Lao / Jaime Rodden

(Click here to learn about the coaches) 

 

 

 

 

Event Properties

Event Date 04-01-2020
Event End Date 05-31-2020
Cut off date 05-25-2020
Individual Price $150.00
Location Cleveland High School Track